itchy hands:)


I suffer from a malady.itchy hands and a dreamy brain…they dont let me be normal and boring. Sometimes i wish it would but sometimes its my salvation ,my escape. Either ways i am stuck. I have to do what they wish.And currently my dreamy brain and my itchy hands made me do this. If there is someone you must blame then it is them:p

Checkout some of their latest adventures:) and do let me know what you think…am I guilty or what!!

This pattern is from http://www.etsy.com/listing/33049076/a-pair-chinese-traditional-paper-cut and has been modified to suit the paper cutting purpose.

3 thoughts on “itchy hands:)

Leave a Reply

